Back from outer space

IMG_3944

Hi loves!

I know, I know.. It has been a long time since I have blogged.. Sorry not sorry, naah kidding, I am sorry!
I don’t know why I didn’t feel like blogging, I have been feeling kinda lost lately. Just having so much ideas but not knowing how to express them, and when I say ideas I pretty much mean ideas about a lot of things.. Like my love, my lhoeb for fashion, my study (yeah trying this psychology thing out) my life, so I decided never to stop doing the things I love.. Which is fashion obviously and trying to frequently blog.. Fo real.

Okaay, enough about me.. I will be back very soon!

Next time I will be talking to you about sweater-weather.. which pretty much already started.. I have some cool sweaters I would love to share with you all.. I feel like I jell a lot with all the !! all the time ghehe. Well, night night lovelies.

With love,

Miryslove

PS. Here is a mood board picture I made for sweater weather..

IMG_3978

2 thoughts on “Back from outer space

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before
    but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

Leave a comment